Please note that for security reasons this system has been
implemented with a timed session expiry. If you do not use the system
for a prolonged period of time, you will receive a "Session Expired"
notice and you will automatically be logged out. This time period has
been set for 20 minutes. If you expect to be away from your desk, please
ensure that you save your current work. You should, however, once you
have logged in, not leave this system unattended.
Please click here to register now.
If you have any queries regarding this notice please Contact Us.